Members of the Oscoda Otters swim team were honored at a banquet on March 21. Pictured, from left, front row, are Allison Gream, Grace Gombos, Tabitha Dumont, Jeslyn LaJoice and Kendal McLaughlin; and back row,  Samantha Rush, Samantha Miller, Brianna Byard and Emery Tulgetske. Not pictured are  Lewis Axline, David Gream, Dillon Gaines and Casey McGuire.