Members of the 2012 Oscoda varsity baseball team are, from left, back row: Brandon Wolosonowich, Grant Miller, Karl Wimmer and Brian Kerentoff; front row: Travis Taylor, Evan Dennis, Patrick Maher, Calub Hopkins and Trevor Walker. Missing from photo are Jacob Lamrock, Zach Lamrock, Nick Dehmel and Dylan Hayden.