Members of the 2012 Oscoda varsity track teams are, from left, back row: Dustin Long, Kevin Leveille, Kurt Ventura and Bo Huebel; middle row: Austin Potts, Taylor Huitema, Alex Brinley and Justin Bray; front row: Kali Skodak, Mikayla Erickson, Katelyn Anderson, Molly O’Reilly and Shelby Thurston. Missing from photo are Brandon Adamson, Tristan Cooper, Mary Desotell, Abagaile Dumont, Desarae Evans, Micah Gorman, Johnny Hicks, Nicholas Humphrey, Haley Jacques, Christine Merritt, Carolynn Murray, William Murray, Angela Partida, Bryanna Reinhard, Emily Simpson, Nathan Speagle, Wade Sydenstricker, Hannah Wallin and Tony Weed.